Skip to content ↓

Key Dates for your Diary

Please see below for upcoming events at Spalding Academy.

Date  Event
Wednesday 28 September 2016  Open Morning Tour
Thursday 29 September 2016  Open Morning Tour
Friday 30 September 2016  Open Morning Tour
Tuesday 4 October 2016  Open Morning Tour
Thursday 6 October 2016  Open Morning Tour
Thursday 6 October 2016  Open Evening
Monday 10 October 2016  Open Morning Tour
Wednesday 12 October 2016  Open Morning Tour
Friday 14 October 2016  Open Morning Tour
Monday 17 October 2016  Open Morning Tour
Tuesday 18 October 2016  Open Morning Tour
Wednesday 19 October 2016  Open Morning Tour
Thursday 20 October 2016  Open Morning Tour
Friday 21 October 2016  Open Morning Tour
Wednesday 9 November 2016  Year 11 University Information Evening
Wednesday 23 November 2016  KS3 Parent Information Evening
Thursday 8 December 2016  Year 9 Parents Evening
Thursday 12 January 2017  Year 7 Parents Evening
Wednesday 1 February 2017  Year 11 Parents Evening
Thursday 9 February 2017  Year 9 Options Evening
Wednesday 22 February 2017  Year 10 Parents Evening
Wednesday 15 March 2017  Year 11 Exam Success Evening
Thursday 23 March 2017  Year 8 Parents Evening
Thursday 4 May 2017  Year 8 Options Evening
Wednesday 28 June 2017  Year 6 Parent Information Evening
Thursday 29 June 2017  Year 6 Parents Information Evening
Tuesday 4 July 2017 2nd  Open Evening
Wednesday 5 July 2017  School Show
Thursday 6 July 2017  School Show
Friday 7 July 2017  School Show
Thursday 13 July 2017  Lower School Celebration Evening