Skip to content ↓

Update* Key Dates for your Diary

Date Event
Friday 30 September 2016 Open Morning Tour
Tuesday 4 October 2016 Open Morning Tour
Thursday 6 October 2016 Open Morning Tour
Thursday 6 October 2016 Open Evening
Monday 10 October 2016 Open Morning Tour
Wednesday 12 October 2016 Open Morning Tour
Friday 14 October 2016 Open Morning Tour
Monday 17 October 2016 Open Morning Tour
Tuesday 18 October 2016 Open Morning Tour
Wednesday 19 October 2016 Open Morning Tour
Thursday 20 October 2016 Open Morning Tour
Friday 21 October 2016 Open Morning Tour
Wednesday 9 November 2016 Year 11 University Information Evening
Wednesday 23 November 2016 KS3 Parent Information Evening
Thursday 8 December 2016 Year 9 Parents Evening
Friday 16 December 2016 Talent Show - TBC
Thursday 12 January 2017 Year 7 Parents Evening
Thursday 26 January 2017 Year 13 Parents Evening - TBC
Wednesday 1 February 2017 Year 11 Parents Evening
Wednesday 8 February 2017 Year 9 Options Evening
Thursday 9 February 2017 School Production
Friday 10 February 2017 School Production
Thursday 23 February 2017 Dance Show – TBC
Friday 24 February 2017 Dance Show – TBC
Thursday 2 March 2017 Year 10 Parents Evening
Wednesday 15 March 2017 Year 11 Exam Success Evening
Thursday 23 March 2017 Year 8 Parents Evening
Thursday 4 May 2017 Year 8 Options Evening
Wednesday 28 June 2017 Year 6 Parent Information Evening
Tuesday 4 July 2017 2nd Open Evening content for your news story here.