Skip to content ↓

Term Dates / Holiday

 

4TH TERM 2018

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 2018


Holiday: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018

 

5TH TERM 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 2018


Holidays : Monday 7th May 2018 (May Day) | Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

6TH TERM 2018
Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July