Skip to content ↓

Term Dates / Holiday

 

1st Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September - Friday 19th October 2018 first day of term for Years 7, 10 and 11 only

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October 2018 all students return to School


Holiday: Monday 22nd October - Monday 29th October 2018

 

2nd Term 2018

Tuesday 30th October - Thursday 20th December 2018 


Holiday: (Christmas / New Year Holiday) Friday 21st December - Friday 4th January 2019

 

3rd Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February 2019


Holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

 

4th Term 2019

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019 


Holiday: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

 

5th Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019 


Holidays : Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day) Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019 

 

6th Term 2019

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2019 

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

STAFF TRAINING DAYS when your child will not have to attend School are allocated as follows:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

+ 3 days of twilight training