Term Dates

Term Dates

6th Term 2021

Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July 2021

New School Year Term Dates

1st Term 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Holiday

Friday 22nd October – Friday 29th October 2021

2nd Term 2021

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas/New Year Holiday

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

3rd Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022

Holiday:
Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

4th Term 2022

Monday 21st February – Thursday 31st March 2022

Holiday
Friday 1st April – Monday 18th April 2022

5th Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

Holidays
Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day)
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

6th Term 2022

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2021/2022

when your child will not have to attend School are allocated as

follows:

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021

Some features of our websites require (cookies). By enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience. For more information please view our Cookie Policy